Contact Us

Paralyzed Veterans of America,
Bay Area & Western Chapter

Phone Number: (650) 858-3936
                        (650) 855-9019 fax
                        1-800-273-6789 toll free
Email: info@bawpva.org
_________________________________________________

Rebecca Sherman, Executive Director
Email:  sherman@bawpva.org

Kevin Patton, President
Email:
patton@bawpva.org

Kenneth Pollock, Vice President/Secretary
Email:
pollock@bawpva.org

Stephen Estrada, Treasurer
Email:
estrada@bawpva.org

David Christopher, Board Member
Email:
christopher@bawpva.org

Edward Comerford, Board Member
Email:
comerford@bawpva.org

Sebastian DeFrancesco, Board Member
Email:
defrancesco@bawpva.org

Jessica Greene, Board Member
Email:
greene@bawpva.org

Reese Levasseur, Board Member
Email:
levasseur@bawpva.org

Sherman Tucker, Board Member
Email:
tucker@bawpva.org


Appointees:

Government Relations Director
Sherman Tucker:  tucker@bawpva.org

Sports Directors
Sebastian DeFrancesco:
defrancesco@bawpva.org
Reese Levasseur:  levasseur@bawpva.org

National Director
Kevin Patton:
patton@bawpva.org

Wheels Helping Warriors Vehicle Donation Program
http://www.wheelshelpingwarriors.org/
(855) 744-0782

Physical Address:
3801 Miranda Ave.
Bldg. 7 Rm. E-118
Palo Alto,  California 94304

Map Location:
3801 Miranda Ave.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Print/Large Map
Driving Directions